Haven’t decided when but there WILL be a Blog #7   Leave a comment

That was always the plan when I made my WordPress account back in the day. As of this month, I now have six blogs:

  1. Serene Adventure (This One)
  2. Video Games
  3. Anime & Manga
  4. Fan Fiction
  5. Original and Non-Ficrion Literature
  6. WWE
  7. Last Day Christian*

*Coming Soon

Yes, my seventh blog will be about Christianity, my worldview of it and my specific denomination, Adventism. As many of you already know, I am a Seventh Day Adventist. The Church of the Seventh Day Adventists is most known for three things: Longevity, ADRA (Adventist Disaster Relief Agency) and our “Legalistic Interpretation” of the Bible. I’ll revisit the subject in more detail another time  in the new blog so I’ll leave it there.

I almost went on a tangent there as usual and got super into what I was talking about. More will come in the new blog. It shouldn’t effect my other blogs much either as far as I’m concerned. My posts will mostly be anecdotal and informative just like my video game blog is. Look forward to it. I will be able to say when it’s coming depending on certain things I’m working on over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

