Apologies to my fellow WordPress Friends   Leave a comment

…Specifically those who’ve been following my blogs.

To tell you the truth, I have yet to look at any of your blogs. It’s not out of spite or because I think my viewpoint’s more important than yours. Neither of those are true. The site’s been getting rolling updates over the last 16 months. Every time I think I have something figured out, something changes or is added.

For 2015, I am going to make the effort to check out the blogs of those who have been supporting me since day 1. I owe you that much. The goal is to read and comment on at least at least 10 posts a week from here on out. I look for ward to seeing what you guys have got!

~ B.A.

 

Posted January 19, 2015 by brendan2k5 in Blog, News, Serene Adventure

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

