The forums are ready   Leave a comment

SA_Banner

Click the banner to see the new forums.  Heh, I almost forgot to turn the board back on before I made this post. I haven’t posted anything on the reset board yet but I’ll add the obligory rules and stuff like that sometime tomorrow.

As of right now, the forum’s good to go. After this post, all updates and news that have to do with the forums will ONLY be posted on the forums.

Ok I’m going to bed now. In the morning, I’ll talk about the recent developments going on in Iraq.

Leave a Reply

