One Day at a Time   Leave a comment

I’ve been out of the hospital for about two weeks now though I’m sure most of you already know that from my almost daily blog postings. Some of them were actually drafted while I was in the hospital XD

Anywho, it goes without saying much of what I had planned for the summer is out the window. I have about 4 and a half weeks before I’m expected to report to work. Assuming I am assigned to the same school of course. I have been looking at Financial Aid at Northeastern University and Bunker Hill Community College in the last few days. The plan is to be enrolled by September and have my employment status resolved by August 15. That means more than one thing but at this point I don’t want to say any more than that. As I said to a few folks over the last three months, I’m making the effort to do the things I tell people I’m going to do instead of just talking about it ^_^

As for how I’m doing otherwise, I’ll be ok. I feel like I need to extend my downtime into November seeing as I know I won’t get much time to myself for the next few weeks XD

 

Leave a Reply

