Despair and Hope   Leave a comment

I’ve experienced both over the last few days and the strongest way imaginable. For those who don’t follow me on Facebook, I was hospitalized on Tuesday at Boston’s Faulkner Hospital. Due to the reasons for my hospitalization and the fact that I’m still there for the unforseeable future right now, I’m not ready to talk about why I’ve been hospitalized right now.

Just wanted to let everyone know why they probably won’t hear from me again for at least the next week and a half. I am also in need of money to help with my recovery when I’m released. If you are able you all know I only accept PayPal for online transactions. The Button is in the top and bottom of this page. Click the link, type in any amount and hit send.

I hope I can count on your support financially, emotionally and otherwise.

 

Leave a Reply

