A Friendly Reminder: I have Four Other WordPress Blogs   Leave a comment

I am mindful that the majority of those who access this blog are either getting linked over from Facebook/Twitter/You Tube or are using a smartphone/tablet PC. I’ve decided to make the effort a few times a year to link you over in a blog post.

Before I go over the list, here’s how you can access them after this post from this page:

  • Smartphone/Tablet PC users should scroll down until they see a box that says “Older Posts”. Scroll past that and you will see my PayPal Button. scroll down a bit more and you will see “Blog Stats”. Directly below that you will see a series of links. The first four will take you to my other blogs. The 5th will take you to my forums (free to sign up and use by the way). The other two will take you to pages on this blog.
  • PC/Mac Users will see everything I described above except “Older Posts” on the left hand side of the screen. You know what to do.

Without further ado, here is the list of what the other four blogs are about. For the convenience of those currently reading this on a Smartphone/Tablet PC, I will link you over from here. Click the titles to go to each blog:

  • Aurabolt’s Anime: The blog is exclusively Anime and Manga from Japan and things related to them. After Anime Boston 2013 I will start to include Cartoons from America and other parts of the world, most notably Avatar: The Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra.
  • Aurabolt’s Game Blog: On this blog I discuss video games past and present. From reviews to previews to hints and tips I cover a bit of everything. Starting with my next blog post I things that highlight what you can do with many game systems other than play games.
  • Aurabolt’s Fanfiction: Here I talk about stories inspired by other creations. I did a panel on Fanfiction at Anime Boston 2012 and am hoping to do it again for AB2013. I also discuss the Fanfiction I have written here so check it out if you’d like to see some of what I’ve done.
  • Aurabolt’s Fiction Press: This is where I discuss both non-fiction and and fictional work (not Fanfiction, which itself is a sub-genre of fiction) of my own creation. I am currently working on a few short stories and hope to have finished them all by the end of the yeasr.

Here’s hoping you will check out the blogs and follow them!

 

Leave a Reply

