I turn 29 in 6 Days but until then…   Leave a comment

I figure I pick now to introduce a new feature: PayPal Donation buttons.

Those who frequented the original website and forums may remember them. They were everywhere. And they were were never used. Not even once. I’m hoping that’ll change thanks to the blog ring I’ve established here on WordPress.

I’m not home at the moment so for now Click here if you’d like to send me money. There is no minimum amount. Just whatever you feel like giving. Contrary to popular belief you DO NOT need to have a PayPal account to send money toi people who use PayPal.

If you need some incentive, here’s something: If I receive $50 or more by March 31 I will release the Power Points for the panels at Anime Boston 2013. While true I was already planning to release the powerpoints free of charge I’ll up the ante and say this: All who donate at least $10 get my Clannad Power Point as it will be when I use at at my panel. The finished product has music plus a couple stuff only subscribers will get access to.

Speaking of which, Supscriptions (through PayPal) will be coming to my Fanfiction, Fiction Press and Video Game Blogs. I’ll speak more to those in more detail on the respective blogs as all my blogs have a specific target audience in mind. I don’t want to confuse people ^_^

Anywho, the donation buttons should be up and running on all five blogs in the next day or two. If you like what you see and you’re sble to, I hope you’ll consider wiring me some funds!

Leave a Reply

