Leave a comment

Link to new Blog added ^_^

Aurabolt's Fan Fiction

A short time ago I set up the fifth and likely final blog of Serene Adventure on WordPress.

Introducing Aurabolt’s Fiction Press.

Something I’ve been forced to think about over the last two months is not everyone who writes would want to write Fan Fiction. I want to give those who prefer to write purely original stories their own platform. Given this blog hasn’t really gone into anything other than Fan Fiction, this also gives me the freedom to focus on just that here. Effective immediately I will also  cover my Serene Adventure Stories past, present and future on Aurabolt’s Fiction Press as well.

In fact, expect to see a massive mini site for all things from the Serene Adventure stories. Some of you may recall I was SUPPOSED to have done that on the main blog but I never got around to it. That’ll change soon enough.

View original post

Posted December 19, 2012 by brendan2k5 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

