The New Blogs are now up!   Leave a comment

Two of them anyways: Video Games and Fanfiction.

I should have the Anime Blog up sometime on Wednesday. As for the Order of the Light one, I need to talk to the Guild Master and the other Guild Officers before I get to that. Those of you who are currently following me should have instant access. I will add links to the other blogs on Wednesday so that I can just update all the links at the same time.

Posted July 9, 2012 by brendan2k5 in Blog, News, Serene Adventure

Leave a Reply

