A Change of Scenery?   Leave a comment

I figure I should make this official since I’ve already gone ahead and closed the main site.

I have NO IDEA what I’m going to be doing in terms of work (income) this summer. I have a lot of ideas but nothing is set just yet. On top of that I’m still working on making sure I have a job in the fall. These two things are priority right now so naturally everything else is going to have to wait until I know I have a job in the fall at least.

Hopefully by next weekend I will have…SOMETHING more interesting to post. Right now I’m just too busy dealing with life.

Posted May 31, 2012 by brendan2k5 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

